Håkan Svensson
VD/ekonomi/anbud/kalkyl
Tel : 0700 00 78 05 h.svensson@mnbab.se
Tomas Kober
Platschef entreprenad
Tel : 0700 00 78 23 t.kober@mnbab.se
Daniel Larsson
Byggservice/
Personalansvarig
Tel : 0700 00 78 12 d.larsson@mnbab.se
Johan Strandman
Entreprenadingenjör
Anbud/kalkyl/inköp/IT
Tel : 0700 00 78 14 j.strandman@mnbab.se
Jan Dalgaard
Platschef entreprenad
Tel : 0700 00 78 16 j.dalgaard@mnbab.se
Petar Vuletic
Arbetsledare service
Tel : 0700 00 78 76 p.vuletic@mnbab.se
Patrik Borgström
Arbetsledare entreprenad
Tel : 0700 00 78 74 p.borgstrom@mnbab.se
Niclas Hulthén
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 89
Peter Salmi
Hantverkare betong
Tel : 0700 00 78 67
Victor Söderlund
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 50
Joakim Jensen
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 73
Christoffer Larsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 60
Zihnija Fejzic
Hantverkare mur
Tel : 0700 00 78 54
Dan Schönmeyer
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 66
Mattias Larsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 51
Håkan Jonasson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 86
Görgen Olsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 58
Marcus Hultén
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 90
Marcus Bergbring
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 59
Martin Lindberg
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 99
Christoffer Magnusson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 46
Ludvig Hjalmar
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 44
Joakim Bond
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 79
Lennart Jakobsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 33
Björn Nilsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 75
José Cossio Guzman
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 71
Leif Larsson
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 37
Sebastian Kron
Hantverkare trä
Tel : 0700 00 78 78